بيان صحفي

(شروق) تطلق الدورة 10 لمحاضرات "واحة الإيمان" في الشارقة

يونيو 18، 2015 ,

14 واعظاً يلقون 23 محاضرة حول مواضيع حياتية مهمة
تنطلق في إمارة الشارقة وللعام 10 على التوالي فعاليات المبادرة الرمضانية التثقيفية التوعوية "واحة الإيمان"، إحدى المبادرات المجتمعية لهيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير(شروق)، التي تقام بالتعاون مع دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية في الشارقة، وذلك خلال الفترة من 19 يونيو الجاري وحتى الأول من يوليو المقبل، الموافق 2-14 من شهر رمضان للعام 1436هـ.
ويشارك في واحة الإيمان للعام الحالي 14 عالماً وواعظاً متخصصاً، سيقدمون 23 محاضرة تتناول مختلف الشؤون الدينية والحياتية والتربوية والعامة، وذلك بواقع 12 محاضرة في جامع السلف الصالح بمدينة الشارقة و11 محاضرة في مسجد عمر بن الخطاب"رضي الله عنه"، بمدينة خورفكان، وسيتم نقل جميع المحاضرات المذكورة مباشرة على الموقع الإلكتروني "دروس الإمارات".
وستنطلق أولى محاضرات واحة الإيمان في 19 من يونيو الموافق 2 من رمضان بمحاضرة فضيلة الشيخ هيثم محمد جميل سرحان بعنوان "فقه الصيام"، وذلك في جامع السلف الصالح بالشارقة، فيما يستضيف مسجد عمر بن الخطاب بخورفكان في اليوم نفسه فضيلة الشيخ دهام شبيب كريم الفضلي في محاضرة بعنوان "الزكاة ورمضان"، وفي 3 رمضان يستضيف جامع السلف الصالح فضيلة الشيخ دهام شبيب كريم الفضلي في محاضرة بعنوان "صيامنا وصيام الأمم السابقة"، فيما يستضيف مسجد عمر بن الخطاب في خورفكان فضيلة الشيخ هيثم محمد جميل سرحان في محاضرة بعنوان "وقفات مع حديث جبريل".
في الإطار ذاته، يستضيف جامع السلف الصالح نخبة من قراء القرآن الكريم لصلاة التراويح وهم فضيلة الشيخ: صلاح الطاهري الذي سيتولى إمامة التراويح للفترة بين 2-5 من رمضان، وفضيلة الشيخ أحمد عبد الكريم الذي سيتولى إمامة صلاة التراويح للفترة بين 6-8 رمضان، ويختتم فضيلة الشيخ عبد الله الرحمن العبيدلي إمامة صلاة التراويح في المسجد المذكور للفترة بين 9-13 من رمضان.
وفي هذه المناسبة قال أحمد عبيد القصير، المدير التنفيذي للعمليات في (شروق)،: "حظيت محاضرات واحة الإيمان التي أقيمت على امتداد الدورات التسع الماضية بدعم ومتابعة الجمهور في الشارقة وجميع إمارات الدولة، حيث حرصنا على استضافة العلماء والفقهاء والقراء، كما كان لتواصل (شروق)،المستمر مع رواد واحة الإيمان أكبر الأثر في إضافة كل ما يمكن من مقترحات متجددة تسهم في دعم ثقافة المجتمع، ونعتقد أن الدورة 10 ستكون امتداداً متميزاً للدورات السابقة ومكملة لدور (شروق) في تعزيز القيم الإيمانية بمناسبة الشهر الفضيل".
هذا وتضم قائمة العلماء والوعاظ الذين سيحيون فعاليات محاضرات مبادرة واحة الإيمان الحادية عشرة كلاً من فضيلة الشيخ الدكتور محمد هشام طاهري، وفضيلة الشيخ خالد محمد القحطاني، وفضيلة الشيخ حمد عبدالعزيز العتيق، وفضيلة الشيخ الدكتور صلاح الدوبي، وفضيلة الشيخ الأستاذ الدكتور صالح السحيمي الحربي، وفضيلة الشيخ الدكتور عبدالله الحمادي، وفضيلة الشيخ الدكتور عزيز فرحان العنزي، وفضيلة الشيخ جاسم حسين العبيدلي، وفضيلة الشيخ ياسر الحوسني، وفضيلة الشيخ الدكتور صالح عبدالكريم، وفضيلة الشيخ يوسف الحمادي.
عودة إلى الإعلام
شارك هذا المقال:

Press Release

Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq) launches 10th Eiman Oasis in Sharjah

June 18, 2015 ,

14 preachers to deliver 23 lectures in various religious, educational and daily life topics
Activities for the 10th edition of the Ramadan educational and awareness activity ‘Eiman Oasis’, an initiative by the Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq) in collaboration with the Sharjah Islamic Affairs Department, will run in Sharjah from the 19th to 30th of June (2nd to 13th of Ramadan 1436 H).
This year, 14 prolific scholars and preachers will deliver 23 valuable lectures that will address various religious, educational and daily life topics. Al Salaf Al Saleh Mosque in the emirate of Sharjah will host 12 lectures, while Omar bin Al Khattab Mosque in Khorfakkan will host 11 lectures. All the lectures will be streamed live online on (www.drosuae.com).
Sheikh Haitham Mohammed Jamil Sarhan will deliver the inaugural lecture titled “Fasting Jurisprudence” at Al Salaf Al Saleh Mosque in Sharjah on the 19th of June (2nd of Ramadan). On the same day, Omar bin Al Khattab Mosque in Khorfakkan will host Sheikh Daham Karim Shabib Al Fadhli in a lecture titled “Zakat and Ramadan”. Al Salaf Al Saleh Mosque in Sharjah will host Sheikh Daham Karim Shabib Al Fadhli in a lecture titled “Our Fasting and the Fasting of Old Nations” on the 3rd of Ramadan, while Omar bin Al Khattab Mosque in Khorfakkan will host Sheikh Haitham Mohammed Jamil Sarhan in a lecture titled “Stories from Hadith of Gabriel”.
Al Salaf Al Saleh Mosque will host three highly esteemed Quran reciters to lead worshippers in Tarawih prayers. These receiters are Sheikh Salah Al Deen Al Tahiri, who will serve as the Imam from the 2nd to 5th of Ramadan, Sheikh Ahmed Abdul Karim from 6th to 8th of Ramadan, and Sheikh Abdullah Abd Al Rahman Al Obaidli from the 9th to 13th of Ramadan.
Speaking on the occasion, Ahmed Obaid Al Qaseer Chief Operating Officer at (Shurooq) ,said, “Eiman Oasis lectures have received a great response and support from people in Sharjah and the other emirates. Shurooq has been committed to hosting scholars and reciters and to constantly communicating with Eiman Oasis’ regular attendees, taking their suggestions and feedback into account. We believe that the 10th edition will be just as successful as the previous editions and will convey Shurooq’s mission in promoting religious values on the occasion of the holy month.”
The list of scholars and preachers who will be featured in the 10th Eiman Oasis lectures includes Sheikh Dr Mohammed Hisham Tahiri, Sheikh Khalid Mohammed Al Kahtani, Sheikh Hamad Abdulaziz Al Atik, Sheikh Dr Salah Al Doubi, Sheikh Dr Saleh Al Suhaimi Al Harbi, Sheikh Dr Abdullah Al Hammadi, Sheikh Dr Aziz Farhan Al Anzi, Sheikh Jassim Hussein Al Obaidli, Sheikh Yasser Al Housani, Sheikh Dr Saleh Abdul Karim, Sheikh Yousef Al Hammadi and Sheikh Dr Abdullah Al Kamali.
Back to media
Share this article: