تأسيس الأعمال التجارية

Shurooq_Openforbusiness_V3

تمتلك الشارقة مقومات عديدة تجعل منها المكان الأمثل لتأسيس الأعمال على مستوى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ مثل موقعها الاستراتيجي، والأسعار المعقولة لمشاريعها العقارية، والبيئة الداعمة للأعمال، والزيادة المتنامية في عدد السكان. هذه الصفحة تتضمن معلومات شاملة عن أهم مزايا إنشاء وتأسيس الأعمال التجارية في الشارقة وكيفية القيام بذلك.

تحتضن الشارقة مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال التجارية، ولديها توجُّهٌ نحو إشراك مزيد من الشركات في جميع قطاعاتها الإنتاجية والاستثمارية. انقر هنا لمعرفة الفئات والتصنيفات السبعة للشركات المسموح لها بالعمل في المساعدة الشارقة حالياً. وفي حال كان لديك أي استفسار، فإننا على أتم الاستعداد لتقديم .

تحميل دليل تأسيس الأعمال التجارية

فئات الشركات المسموح بها

Shurooq_InvestmentStructure_V2_AR-01

شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة (ذ م م)
تعتبر الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة شركة محدودة المسؤولية، حيث لا يجوز أن يتجاوز عدد الشركاء فيها (50) شريكاً، ويجب أن لا يقل عددهم عن (2). بحيث يكون كل من الشركاء مسؤول بقدر حصته في رأس المال. وفي جميع الأحوال، يشترط توفر شريك إماراتي مع مساهمة لا تقل عن 51% من رأس المال المدفوع.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

شركة تضامنية
الشركة التضامنية هي شركة مكونة من شريكين (2) أو أكثر يشتركون معاً في جميع المسؤوليات القانونية للشركة. ويجب أن يكون جميع الشركاء من مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

رخصة وكيل خدمات محلي أو رخصة شراكة تجارية
تكون المؤسسات الفردية مملوكة من قِبل شخص واحد (1) بهدف ممارسة أي نشاط اقتصادي (تجاري أو مهني). ويتحمل مالك المؤسسة المسؤولية المالية للمؤسسة، كما أنه يتحمل جميع الالتزامات المالية للشركة.

في حال كان مالك الشركة من غير مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يجب أن يتم تنظيم الترخيص من خلال وكيل خدمات محلي على أن يكون مواطناً إماراتياً وأن يكون شخصاً عادياً وليس كياناً قانونياً.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

فرع شركة أجنبية
هو فرع لشركة مقرها الرئيسي خارج الدولة. ويجب أن يتم تقديم طلب من قِبل الأطراف المعنية للحصول على موافقة الترخيص المبدئية لفرع شركة أجنبية في الخارج.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

فرع شركة محلية
هو فرع لشركة مقرها الرئيسي في إمارة أخرى. ويجب أن يتم تقديم طلب من قِبل الأطراف المعنية للحصول على رخصة لتأسيس فرع للشركة في إمارة أخرى.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

فرع شركة في مجلس التعاون الخليجي
هو فرع لشركة مقرها الرئيسي في دولة من مجلس التعاون الخليجي غير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويجب أن يتم تقديم طلب من قِبل الأطراف المعنية للحصول على رخصة لتأسيس فرع للشركة في دولة أخرى من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

شركة مساهمة خاصة وعامة
الشركة المساهمة العامة هي شركة برأس مال مقسم إلى أسهم قابلة للتداول بقيمة متساوبة، حيث تكون مسؤولية كل شريك محدودة بحصته في رأس المال. ويتم اعتبار كافة الأعضاء الذين يقومون بتوقيع مذكرة مبدئية للشركة وعقد تأسيس الشركة بنية أن يصبحوا مسؤولين كما ينبغي له، مؤسسين للشركة. أما شركات المساهمة العامة، فلا يتم ترخيصها ما لم يتوفر فيها (10) مؤسسين على الأقل مع رأس مال لا يقل عن (10) مليون درهم إماراتي.

تخضع شركة المساهمة الخاصة لجميع القوانين والنظمة المتعلقة بشركات المساهمة العامة المغفلة، باستثناء ما يلي:
أن لا يقل عدد المؤسسين عن (3)، أن لا يكون رأس المال أقل من 2 مليون درهم إماراتي، ولا يمكن طرح أسهم شركة المساهم العامة المغفلة للاكتتاب العام.

الإجراءات والمتطلبات

Set Up A Business

Its location, affordable real estate, business-friendly environment and growing population make Sharjah the perfect place to set up a business in the U.A.E. Explore this page to learn about the advantages to setting up your business in Sharjah and how to do it.

Sharjah is home to a diverse collection of businesses and has needs for companies across all sectors. Click here to view a description of the seven types of companies currently permitted to operate in Sharjah. And if you have any questions, we are always here to help.

Download Setup Business Guide

Permitted Company Types

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

A limited liability company is one with limited liability, where the number of partners may not exceed Fifty (50) and should not be less than Two (2). Each of the partners is only liable to the extent of his share in the capital. In all cases, a U.A.E. national partner is required, with a shareholding of not less than 51% of the paid-up capital.

Process & Requirements

Partnership Company

A partnership company is a company formed by Two (2) or more partners who are jointly liable to the extent of all their shares for the company’s liabilities. All partners must be U.A.E. Nationals.

Process & Requirements

Local Services Agent License or Business Partnership License

Individual establishments are owned by only One (1) person with the purpose of practicing any economic activity (business or professional). The establishment’s financial liability extends to the establishment owner, as he bears all financial obligations of the establishment.

If the owner of the establishment is not a U.A.E. or GCC national, the license must be regulated through a local Service Agent who shall be a U.A.E. national and must be a natural person and not a legal entity.

Process & Requirements

Foreign Company Branch

The branch of a company based in a different country. An application must be submitted by the concerned parties for preliminary license approval for a branch of a foreign company abroad.

Process & Requirements

Local Company Branch

The branch of a company based in a different emirate. An application must be submitted by the concerned parties for a license to establish a branch of a company from another emirate.

Process & Requirements

GCC Company Branch

The branch of a company based in a GCC country other than the U.A.E. An application must be submitted by the concerned parties for a license to establish a branch of a company from another GCC country.

Process & Requirements

Public and Private Shareholding Companies

A Public Shareholding Company is a company with a share capital divided into equally-valued tradeable shares; where the liability of each partner is limited to their share in the capital. All members who sign the company’s initial Memorandum and Articles of Association of such companies with the intention of becoming duly liable thereupon is considered a founder. Public shareholding companies are not licensed unless there are at least Ten (10) founders and the company’s share capital is not less than 10 million Dirhams.

A Private Shareholding Company is subject to all the rules and regulations pertaining to Public Joint Stock Companies, save for the following: the number of founders must not be less than Three (3); share capital must not be less than 2 million Dirhams; the shares of a private joint stock company cannot be offered for public subscription.

Process & Requirements