مجموعة الشارقة

علامة تجارية جديدة في عالم الضيافة الفاخرة

تواصل معنا
 
 

مجموعة الشارقة هي علامة تجارية فندقية جديدة تنتشر ممتلكاتها في واحدة من الوجهات الرائدة الأكثر تميزاً في العالم العربي.

وتتميز فنادق مجموعة الشارقة، التي تضم ممتلكات ومرافق للإقامة قمة في الرقي والفخامة، بمواقعها الاستثنائية ذات الأهمية التراثية والسياحة البيئية البارزة في الشارقة، مما يوفر للضيوف تجربة لا نظير لها تحتفي بدفء الضيافة العربية التقليدية الأصيلة والمناظر الطبيعية فائقة الروعة والجمال.

وقد تم الكشف عن أربعة من مشاريع مجموعة الشارقة حتى الآن.. الأول هو نزل الرفراف الرائع في مشروع كلباء للسياحة البيئية، وهو عبارة عن منشأة ضيافة فاخرة وعصرية من فئة الخمس نجوم تضم 20 خيمة آسرة مع أحواض سباحة خاصة قمة في التميز والرقي.

والثاني هو نزل واحة البداير الذي يتمتع بموقع أخاذ في صحراء البداير، ويتألف من 25 غرفة للمبيت تلبي احتياجات ومتطلبات العائلاتوالمجموعات والأفراد وسط أجواء مفعمة بالراحة والسكينة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة.

أما المشروع الثالث فهو بيت خالد بن ابراهيم الذي يقع في منطقة قلب الشارقة، وهو عبارة عن بيتين تراثيين سيتم تحويلهما إلى فندق يتألف من 11 غرفةتجسد التراث العريق بأسلوب يعكس أصالة الإمارة وموروثها الثقافي والاجتماعي.

 والمشروع الرابع هو نزل صخرة الأحفور الذي يقع في منطقة مليحة في امارة الشارقة، ويعود الى حقبة الستينيات وتم تجديده ليتمتع بشخصية فريدة تخلق تجربة الاسترخاء المذهلة وسط الأجواء الحالمة، ويضم المنتجع ثلاث مبان حجرية تضم الغرف والمطاعم والسبا.

تعرف أكثر على الفرص مع مشاريعنا 

  • البيانات الشخصية


  • بيانات الشركة


  • سبب الاتصال

Sharjah Collection

A new luxury hospitality experience

Get In Touch
 
 

The Sharjah Collection is a new hotel concept with properties located throughout one of the leading luxury destinations in the Arab world.

The Collection’s luxurious lodges and B&B-style properties are situated in Sharjah’s premium eco-tourism and heritage locations, offering guests a unique experience and an authentic taste of traditional Arabian hospitality, fused with natural wonders.

Four of the Sharjah Collection’s properties have now been exclusively unveiled. The stunning Kingfisher Lodge is located within the Kalba eco-tourism project. This modern and stylish five-star accommodations has 20 unique tents with private pools.

Al Badayer Oasis Lodge, set against the mesmerising backdrop of the majestic deserts of Al Badayer Oasis, consists of 20 stunning rooms that cater to the needs of families, groups and individuals in a relaxed and peaceful setting.

Bait Khalid Bin Ibrahim is two historical houses newly renovated to become a hotel located in the Heart of Sharjah, and comprises 11 rooms reflecting the authenticity of Emirati culture.

The Fossil Rock Lodge,located in Mleiha , Sharjah,  originally built in the sixties has been re-imagined to create the stunning retreat experience which has a character all of its own, The lodge encompasses three stone buildings,the lodge, the spa, and the F&B unit.

Learn more about opportunities with our projects

  • Personal details


  • Company details


  • Reason for contact