البيئة

 تعمل الحكومة الاتحادية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق تشريعات بيئية صارمة، ووضع أهداف لتوظيف مصادر الطاقة المتجددة. مما ساهم في تحفيز القطاعين العام والخاص على استكشاف سبل تحقيق الالتزام البيئي وتوليد الطلب على الخدمات البيئة.

Sharjah-Enviornment-Market-AR_02-01-01

shurooq_sector_img_10-330x330
shurooq_sector_img_13-330x330

inforgraphics_irradiance

2,220 kWh/m2/year

الإشعاع الطبيعي المباشر

183 مليار درهم إماراتي

إمكانات سوق دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الطاقة المتجددة

تشهد الاستثمارات الحكومية اهتماماً متزايداً في مجال توظيف مصادر الطاقة المتجددة والاستفادة منها بالشكل الأمثل. وقد أيّد هذا التوجه خصخصة قطاعات توليد الطاقة ودخول الطاقة المستقلة وتكنولوجيا إنتاج الماء.

 

الطاقة الشمسية

تمتلك إمارة الشارقة أعلى مقومات تطوير تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية في المنطقة. حيث تعد الإمارة منصة مثالية لتصنيع مكونات الطاقة المتجددة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، نظراً لموقعها الإستراتيجي والبنية التحتية اللوجستية المتوفرة فيها، إضافة إلى كونها قاعدة للصناعات التحويلية المتقدمة، وتمتعها بسهولة الوصول لمختلف المكونات إلى جانب توفر اليد العاملة الرخيصة.

 

تتضمن الفرص:

  •  تحلية المياه (محطات الطاقة الشمسية الحرارية)
  • محطات توليد الطاقة الشمسية
  • التسخين والتبريد بالطاقة الشمسية
  • إضاءة الأماكن العامة

 

غيرها

تتوفر أيضاً إمكانات مستقبلية طويلة الأجل لإنتاج الوقود الحيوي من محاصيل المياه المالحة (لا يزال في المرحلة التجريبية).

 كفاءة استخدام الطاقة

سيعمل التطبيق المتوقع لقوانين المباني الخضراء عبر دولة الإمارات والكفاءة المتدنية في استخدام الطاقة في المباني الحالية بالشارقة إلى زيادة الطلب على معدات وخدمات دعم كفاءة الطاقة في الإمارة.

 

بناء وتجهيز المباني الخضراء

تم تأسيس مجلس الإمارات للمباني الخضراء في يوليو من عام 2006. حيث تعدّ كفاءة الطاقة واحدة من بين خمسة أهداف يتعين تطبيقها ليتم اعتبار المبنى “أخضراً” وفقاً للمعايير الدولية. وقد أقرّت الحكومة الاتحادية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مؤخراً قانون المبنى الأخضر الذي سيتم تطبيقه بداية في البنايات الحكومية عبر الدولة، وسوف يقوم هذا القانون بتنظيم رموز المباني الخضراء التي يتم إنشائها في الإمارات الأخرى. وعند تطبيق هذا القانون، سيعمل الطلب على إعادة تهيئة المباني وإنشاء مباني ومعدات فعالة من حيث استخدام الطاقة على توفير فرص هائلة للشركات العاملة في هذا القطاع.

inforgraphics_green buidings 2

1 مليار درهم إماراتي

الطلب المتوقع على المباني السكنية الخضراء

0.63 مليار درهم إماراتي

تشييد مباني خضراء جديدة 

shurooq_sharjah_img_01-330x660

خطة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لعام 2020 للطاقة البديلة والمستدامة

تسعى الحكومة الاتحادية إلى تعزيز الاستثمار في تكنولوجيا الطاقة النظيفة خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة، وتطمح أيضاً إلى جذب 367 مليار درهم إماراتي (100 مليار دولار أمريكي) من الاستثمارات في مشاريع الطاقة البديلة والمستدامة بحلول عام 2020.

 تعرّف أكثر على الفرص في قطاع البيئة بإمارة الشارقة

البيانات الشخصية


بيانات الشركة


سبب الاتصال:

تحميل

يرجى اختيار الملف للتحميل


captcha

Environment

The UAE federal government is implementing stricter environmental legislations and setting targets for renewable energies. This is spurring both public and private sectors to explore ways to achieve compliance and generate demand for environmental services.

Renewable Energy

There is an increasing interest in government investment in the implementation and utilisation of renewable energies. This trend has favoured the privatisation of power generation sectors and the entrance of independent power and water producers.

Solar Energy
Sharjah offers the region’s highest potential for developing solar power technologies. The emirate is an ideal platform for renewable energy components manufacturing for the MENA region due to its strategic location, logistics infrastructure and developed manufacturing base, particularly considering access to various components and inexpensive labour.

Opportunities include:

  • Water desalination (solar thermal energy plant)
  • Solar energy-generation plants
  • Solar heating and cooling
  • Public lighting

Others
There is also long-term potential for producing biofuels from saltwater crops (still at the experimental stage).

inforgraphics_irradiance2,220 kWh/m2/year
Direct Normal Irradiance


183 Billion Dhs
UAE Market Potential

shurooq_sector_img_10-330x330
shurooq_sector_img_13-330x330
shurooq_sharjah_img_01-330x660

inforgraphics_green buidings 21 Billion Dhs
Estimated Green Residential Buildings Demand


0.63 Billion Dhs
New Construction of Green Buildings

Energy Efficiencies

The expected introduction of mandatory green building codes across the UAE and the poor energy efficiency of existing buildings in Sharjah will drive the demand for energy efficiency equipment and services in the emirate.

Green Buildings Construction and Equipment
The Emirates Green Building Council was established in July 2006. Energy efficiency is one of five goals that must be met for a building to be considered “green” by international standards. The UAE federal government has recently approved a green building code that will be initially implemented in government buildings across the UAE and will regulate the green building codes developed by other emirates. The demand both for retrofitting and for introducing energy-efficient building construction and equipment as green legislation is implemented will provide numerous opportunities for companies operating within this sector.

UAE 2020 Alternative and Sustainable Energy Plan

The federal government aims to boost investment in clean energy technology over the next five years and to
attract 367 billion Dhs ($100 billion) of investment in alternative and sustainable energy projects by 2020.

Learn more about opportunities in Sharjah’s environment sector

Personal Details


Company Details


Reason for contact

captcha